Allergens

We use tree nuts in most of our products and peanuts in some of our products, therefore we ask that you please read our ingredients carefully. 

Our products are also made from natural ingredients and whilst all care has been taken, some date pips, fragments and nut shell matter may remain. 

Dark chocolate used in some products is dairy free but please be aware of possible traces of milk solids from machinery used at manufacturing plant.

Some of our products may also contain soy.

Please contact us if you have any other questions. 

Sign up for updates on new products and offers